Join AACATX today!



Or download the membership application below.

AACATX Membership Form

Download our latest brochure below.

AACATX Brochure

Welcome To Our Newest Members

Nancy N. Alvarez – Supervisor Business Op at U.S. Small Business Administration – Federal Government

Linda Bobadilla – Business Consultant at CMR Construction Solar & Roofing – Construction, Services, Solar and Roofing

Joe Chow – Mayor of Addison, Owner of May Dragon Restaurant – Services

Noelle Dane – Interior Design Consultant at JTI Interiors – Interior Design

Sophi Feng – Manager of KWH Engineering LLC – Architecture, Engineering

Sean Hsu – Partner at Janik Vinnakota LLP – Legal Services

Steve Huang – VP of Lightstream LED LLC – Manufacture

Liza Koeda – Principal of CoberKoeda, Inc. – Architectural Interior Design

Yulan Kan – President of CEGI Technology – Supplier

Robert T. Larose – Agent at Family Heritage Life – Services

Victoria Li – President of Lode International Inc.

Yvonne Nguyen – Station Manager of VIETV Network – Media

Tram Trinh – Financial Professional at New York Life

Timothy Tsang – Manager of AAA Signs & Banners

Calvin Wong – Broker at Sperry Commercial

Rui Zhang – President of IntuitSource

Bo Zhou – President of Bojobo